

Linda Cota-Kumagai, DTM District 52 Nomination Chair kumagalck@gmail.com

March 28, 2020

Ms. Agnes Lewis, DTM

District Director Lewis:

This letter is to inform you that we have completed vetting and nominations for the following candidates to run for District Office for the term 2020-2021.

District Director Candidates: Circe Denyer and Serena McCullough

Program Quality Director Candidate: John Murray

Club Growth Director Candidates: Lawrence Quesada and Jim Kearney

Division A Director Candidate: Albert Lin

We continue to seek five more Division Director Candidates during this extremely challenging time.

Attached to this letter please find the District Leader Biographical Information Forms for all candidates to be distributed to the District Council along with this letter.

Sincerely,

Linda Cota-Kumagai, DTM

Chair/Nominating Committee 2020